[SDL] Re: timzones

Alain Toussaint atoussaint at globetrotter.net
Mon Apr 10 18:21:41 PDT 2000


> 1100 PST (= GMT - 08)
> 1400 EST (= GMT - 05)
> 1900 GMT
> 2000 MET (= GMT + 01)

Thanks a lot !!!!

Alain



More information about the SDL mailing list