[SDL] timzones

Daniel Vogel 666 at grafzahl.de
Sun Apr 9 23:40:28 PDT 2000


hi`

it isn't that hard ;)

1100 PST (= GMT - 08)
1400 EST (= GMT - 05)
1900 GMT
2000 MET (= GMT + 01)

-- 
Daniel Vogel                           My opinions may have changed,
666 @ http://grafzahl.de               but not the fact that I am right



More information about the SDL mailing list